Leitung des ZFA

© Gabriel Kirchner


Dr. Astrid Reich
SH 2/212
+49 (0)234 32 21879
astrid.reich@rub.de




Hauptamtliche Mitarbeiter

Dummy Bild


Ewa Behling
SH 2/215
+49 (0)234 32 25119
ewa.behling@rub.de

Dummy Bild


Maxime Behning
SH 2/218
+49 (0)234 32 24285
maxime.behning@rub.de


Dummy Bild


Alan Davis
SH 2/214
+49 (0)234 32 25079
alan.davis@rub.de

 Mgl4906


Beatriz Friedel Ablanedo
SH 2/252
+49 (0)234 32 25749
beatriz.friedel@rub.de


© Gabriel Kirchner


Vera Jacquet
SH 2/218
+49 (0)234 32 23817
vera.jacquet@rub.de

 Mgl4940


Dr. Nicola Heimann-Bernoussi
SH 2/217
+49 (0)234 32 28119
nicola.h.bernoussi@rub.de


© Gabriel Kirchner


Nicola Jordan
stellv. Leitung
SH 2/213
+49 (0)234 32 28748
nicola.jordan@rub.de

Dummy Bild


Brian Laird
SH 2/216
+49 (0)234 32 26568
brian.laird@rub.de


 Mgl4834


Melissa Mariano
SH 2/215
+49 (0)234 32 25179
melissa.mariano@rub.de

 Mgl5012


Jörg Meuter
SH 2/223
+49 (0)234 32 28181
joerg.meuter@rub.de


 Mgl4775


Anja Neuhaus
SH 2/209
Tel +49 (0)234 32 26753
zfa@rub.de
persönliche Seite

 Mgl4876


Hendrik Neukäter
SH 2/213
+49 (0)234 32 21589
hendrik.neukaeter@rub.de





 Mgl4813


Anna Soltyska
SH 2/216
+49 (0)234 32 26559
anna.soltyska@rub.de


 Mgl4799


Anna Timukova
SH 2/214
+49 (0)234 32 25080
anna.timukova@rub.de