RUB » Service facilities » ZFA » examination and tests » Standardisierte Prüfungen

Contact

Anna Timukova
Room SH 2/214
Tel +49 (0)234 32 25080
anna.timukova@rub.de

Dr. Astrid Reich
Room SH 2/212
Tel +49 (0)234 32 21879
astrid.reich@rub.de


IELTS

Melissa Mariano and Anna Soltyska
Room SH 2/215-216
Tel +49 (0)234 32 25179 and 26559
melissa.mariano@rub.de
anna.soltyska@rub.de


DELE

L. Santiso Saco and B. Friedel Ablanedo
Room SH 2/252
Tel +49 (0)234 32 21588 und 25749
lidia.saco@rub.de
beatriz.friedel@rub.de


DELF/DALF

Jean-Philippe Hashold
Room SH 2/214
Tel +49 (0)234 32 25119
jean-philippe.hashold@rub.de


CNaVT

Philipp Fauser
Room SH 2/216
Tel +49 (0)234 32 26568
philipp.fauser@rub.de


SWEDEX

Nicola Jordan
Room SH 2/213
Tel +49 (0)234 32 28748
nicola.jordan@rub.de


Standardized International Exams

This page is still under construction.