Head of Department

 Mgl5098


Dr. Astrid Reich
SH 2/212
+49 (0)234 32 21879
astrid.reich@rub.de




Academic Staff

Dummy Bild


Lise Allirand
SH 2/215
+49 (0)234 32 25080
lise.allirand@rub.de

Dummy Bild


Ewa Behling
SH 2/215
+49 (0)234 32 28182
ewa.behling@rub.de


Dummy Bild


Maxime Behning
SH 2/218
+49 (0)234 32 24285
maxime.behning@rub.de

Dummy Bild


Dr. Seth Berk
SH 2/218
+49 (0)234 32 23817
seth.berk@rub.de


Dummy Bild


Alan Davis
SH 2/214
+49 (0)234 32 25079
alan.davis@rub.de

 Mgl4906


Beatriz Friedel Ablanedo
SH 2/252
+49 (0)234 32 25749
beatriz.friedel@rub.de


 Mgl4940


Dr. Nicola Heimann-Bernoussi
SH 2/218
+49 (0)234 32 28119
nicola.h.bernoussi@rub.de

© Gabriel Kirchner


Nicola Jordan
Deputy Head of Department
SH 2/213
+49 (0)234 32 28748
nicola.jordan@rub.de


Dummy Bild


Brian Laird
SH 2/216
+49 (0)234 32 26568
brian.laird@rub.de

 Mgl5012


Jörg Meuter
SH 2/223
+49 (0)234 32 28181
joerg.meuter@rub.de


 Mgl4876


Hendrik Neukäter
SH 2/213
+49 (0)234 32 21589
hendrik.neukaeter@rub.de

 Mgl4834


Melissa Oldfield-Mariano
SH 2/215
+49 (0)234 32 25179
Melissa.Oldfield-Mariano@rub.de


Dummy Bild



Francine Poschmann
SH 2/209
+49 (0)234 32 26753
francine.poschmann
@rub.de

Dummy Bild


Paula Salas Fernández
SH 2/220
+49 (0)234 32 23801
paula.salasfernandez
@rub.de


 Mgl5020


Lidia Santiso Saco
SH 2/252
+49 (0)234 32 21588
lidia.saco@rub.de

Cristina


Cristina Schalk
SH 2/207
+49 (0)234 32 28411
zfa@rub.de


 Mgl4813


Anna Soltyska
SH 2/216
+49 (0)234 32 26559
anna.soltyska@rub.de

Dummy Bild


Enke Spänkuch
SH 2/222
+49 (0)234 32 23818
enke.spaenkuch@rub.de


 Mgl4799


Anna Timukova
SH 2/214
+49 (0)234 32 25080
anna.timukova@rub.de

Dummy Bild


Josephine Wloch
SH 2/207
+49 (0)234 32 28182
josephine.wloch
@rub.de


Former staff members (selected)

Vera Jacquet (Russian | until 2022)

Sibylle Kienapfel-Meyer (AKS Clearingstelle | 2016-2022)

Julia Molero Azara (Spanish | 2019-2021)

Anja Neuhaus (Office | 2014-2021)

Jean-Philippe Hashold (French | 2011-2018)

Elif Bas (Turkish | 2016-2018)

Prof. Dr. Karin Kleppin (Academic Head until 2015)

Dr. Marie-Elisabeth Parent (French | until 2011)